Our Longueuil Team

Patrick Robitaille
General Manager

probitaille@luxtec.ca

Laurent McGrath
Director of Sales

514-518-8539
lmcgrath@luxtec.ca

Olivier Chevrette
Director of Sales

514-913-7677
ochevrette@luxtec.ca

Cendrella Abi Abdallah
Sales Operations Manager

514-937-7677, ext. 244
cabi@luxtec.ca

David Hamel
Sales Representative

514-690-5897
dhamel@luxtec.ca

Maxime Fournier
Sales Representative

514-686-2549
mfournier@luxtec.ca

Sébastien Aumont
Sales Representative

514-668-5833
sebaumont@luxtec.ca

Yacine Yalaoui
Sales Representative

514-894-7677
yyalaoui@luxtec.ca

Jérémy Simon
Project manager

514-937-7677, ext. 226
jsimon@luxtec.ca

Joliane Beaupré
Project Manager

514-937-7677, ext. 388
jbeaupre@luxtec.ca

Mathias Doré-Ouellet
Project Manager

514-937-7677, ext. 249
mdoreouellet@luxtec.ca

Katrina Lafrance
Project Manager

514-937-7677, ext. 254
klafrance@luxtec.ca

Mirna Chery
Quotation Agent

514-937-7677, ext. 270
mchery@luxtec.ca

Martin Giroux-Gilbert
Photometric Applications Technician

514-937-7677, ext. 457
mgiroux-gilbert @luxtec.ca

Alexandre Bernier
Photometric Applications Technician

514-937-7677, ext. 392
abernier@luxtec.ca

Erwan Courtel
Technical Service Manager

514-937-7677, ext. 445
ecourtel@luxtec.ca

Benjamin Wohl
Service Technician

514-241-1977
bwohl@luxtec.ca

Our Quebec Team

Mathieu Boisclair
Sales Operations Manager

418-871-8039, ext. 132
mboisclair@luxtec.ca

Nicolas Brassard
Director of Sales
Eastern Quebec

418-953-6479
nbrassard@luxtec.ca

Mireille Simard
Project Manager

418-871-8039, ext. 215
msimard@luxtec.ca

Bernard Gauthier
Service Technician

418-254-0794
bgauthier@luxtec.ca